Skip to content

Don’t Delete Users. Archive Them!

It’s natural in business for team members to move to another department. When this happens, you end up with a bunch of additional users in your account. Instead of deleting users, archive them.

Stop calling it Return to Work

Instead of generating a list of things to do, these leaders questioned the entire premise and walked away with thought-provoking ideas that I cannot wait to share!