Skip to content

Webinar: Essential Metrics for your Creative team to report on.

Essential Metrics for Reporting in RoboHead

Is your team struggling to see a connection between the work they do and the overarching goals of your organization? If so, then this webinar is a must-attend! RoboHead’s reporting features – along with several newly-available metrics can provide the insight you need into your projects, people, and processes. 

In this 30-minute session, we will discuss how to set-up, run, and share reports to help manage your creative team. Being able to consistently track and share progress will not only improve team alignment to business goals, but will help shape the measurement (and perception) of your team’s success.

Topics covered will include:

• An overview of available Metrics in RoboHead
• Examples of commonly-used reports using Metrics
• Using the Dashboard for “quick glance” summaries
• Sharing results with management and stakeholders

This webinar will be offered at two different times – choose the one most convenient for you. 

Register for Webinar

Session 1

Tuesday
March 23, 2021
12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m. US EST
9:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. US PST

Session 2

Thursday
March 25, 2021
12:00 – 12:30 p.m. US PST 
3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. US EST


Try RoboHead for Free!

Create a RoboHead Review and begin collaborating with your team. Our easy-to-use proofing and annotation tools allow for structured feedback and speedy approvals. Click the button below to upload your creative file and begin the reviewing process.

Or to request a full demo of RoboHead, contact us to schedule a meeting and see for yourself how our innovative solution can drive efficiency for your team.