Skip to content

Webinar: Streamline Projects to Maximize your Time

Work more efficiently, reduce errors, and maintain consistency by using RoboHead Project Templates.

If you are creating deliverables for Projects that often follow a similar schedule (for example, a monthly webinar, weekly email blast, or even material for a yearly event) then RoboHead’s Project Templates are a feature that you need to be using. Templates will enable you to create Projects in seconds, reduce errors for your team, and add consistency to your reporting needs.


In this session you will learn how to: 

  • Create new Project Templates 
  • Copy existing Templates
  • Define Task and Review details to increase project efficiency
  • Create Templates for Projects with multiple deliverables 
  • Apply Templates to existing Projects
  • Create a new Project using a finished Template

This webinar is geared toward Project Managers and Account Administrators, but anyone can benefit from understanding how Project Templates work.

Webinar Details

This webinar will be offered at two different times – choose the one most convenient for you. 

October 19, 2021: 12PM – 1:00PM EST | 9AM – 10:00AM PST
October 21, 2021:  3PM – 4:00PM EST | 12PM – 1:00PM PST


Put RoboHead to work for you.

RoboHead is a robust project management tool loved by the creative and marketing industry. If you’re interested in learning more about this software, we would be happy to create a customized demonstration based on your existing processes and workflows to show you how RoboHead can improve efficiencies, communications, and delivery of work.

Recent Product Releases